Editor-in-Chief: Oriana Tang
Managing Editors: Emma Chanen, Anna Sudderth
Executive Editors: Tom Cusano, Sophie Haigney, Sarah Holder, Lily Sawyer-Kaplan, David Rossler, Rachel Strodel, Charlotte Weiner
Senior Editors: Libbie Katsev, Jake Stein
Culture Editors: Luke Chang, Marc Shkurovich
Features Editors: Hannah Offer, Eve Sneider
Opinion Editors: Emily Ge, Robert Newhouse
Reviews Editors: Mariah Kreutter, Nicole Mo
Voices Editor: Bix Archer
Insert Editor: Eli Lininger
Audio Editors: Will Reid
Copy Editors: Jazzie Kennedy, Meghana Mysore

Bullblog Editor-in-chief: Marc Shkurovich
Bullblog Associate Editors: Lora Kelley, Lea Rice
Online Editor: Megan McQueen

Graphics Editor: Joseph Valdez
Layout Editor: Winter Willoughby-Spera
Executive Graphics Editor: Haewon Ma

Publisher: Patrick Reed
Advertising Team: Alex Gerszten, Garrett Gile, Tyler Morley, Bedel Saget, Jr., Harrison Tracy

If you are interested in writing for the Herald, please sign up here to receive weekly emails from section editors. Contact with questions.

If you are interested in advertising in the Herald, please email

The Yale Herald is a not-for-profit, non-partisan, incorporated student publication registered with the Yale College Dean’s Office.

Please address correspondence to:
The Yale Herald
P.O. Box 201653 Yale Station
New Haven, CT 06520-1653

The Yale Herald is published by Yale College students, and Yale University is not responsible for its contents. All opinions expressed are those of the authors and do not reflect the views of the Yale Herald, Inc. or Yale University. Copyright 2017, The Yale Herald, Inc.

Have a nice day.



Website designed by Reed Reibstein
Website development by Horace Williams and Reed Reibstein

Powered by WordPress
Type via Typekit: FF Dagny Web Pro by Örjan Nordling and Göran Söderström and Abril Display by José Scaglione and Veronika Burian